Message from the TPC co-chairs

Hassnaa Moustafa, Amr El-Kadi, Pascal Lorenz, Joel Rodrigues, Roberto Di Pietro, Albert Levi

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Journal3rd International Conference on New Technologies, Mobility and Security, NTMS 2009
StatePublished - Dec 1 2009

Bibliographical note

Generated from Scopus record by KAUST IRTS on 2023-09-20

Cite this