Magnetoresistance in exchange-biased IRMN/NIFE/FEMN

Zaibing Guo*, J. J. Qiu, Y. K. Zheng, G. C. Han, K. B. Li, P. Luo, Y. H. Wu

*Corresponding author for this work

    Research output: Contribution to journalConference articlepeer-review


    Dive into the research topics of 'Magnetoresistance in exchange-biased IRMN/NIFE/FEMN'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.